نخلة جميرا
خطة دفع مميزة لمدة 7 سنوات*
تطبق الشروط والأحكام*
خطة دفع مميزة لمدة 7 سنوات*
تطبق الشروط والأحكام*
 

تعتبر نخلة جميرا موطناً لمجموعة واسعة من وجهات التسوق والمطاعم البحرية، والمرافق الترفيهية، ومراسي اليخوت الراقية والنوادي الشاطئية، بالإضافة إلى حديقة الاتحاد الهادئة .

ذا بالم مونوريل

يمتد قطار ذا بالم مونوريل عبر نخلة جميرا من مدخلها ووصولاً إلى فندق أتلانتس النخلة، وستتيح محطة نخيل مول القادمة للمقيمين من سهولة الوصول إلى وجهات التسوق والترفيه والمطاعم المجاورة وإلى الوجهات الأخرى في المدينة عبر ترام ومترو دبي.

 
 

حديقة الاتحاد

يوفر المدخل المخصص للمقيمين في ذا بالم تاور سهولة الوصول إلى حديقة الاتحاد المتميزة بأجوائها الهادئة، وهي تعتبر أول حديقة تضم نباتات محلية في دولة الإمارات، وتحتوي على مناطق مظللة ويحيط بها مسار للجري بطول 3.2 كيلومتر.

ذي بوينت

تعتبر ذي بوينت وجهة بحرية للمطاعم والترفيه تقع مقابل من فندق أتلانتس النخلة، وتضم مطاعم ومتاجر ومعالم للجذب، بالإضافة إلى ممشى بطول 1.5 كيلومتر ونافورة راقصة متميزة.

 
 

كلوب فيستا ماري

يعتبر كلوب فيستا ماري وجهة راقية تضم مطاعم ونادي شاطئي على الواجهة البحرية، وتبعد دقائق معدودة عن ذا بالم تاور، وتحتوي على سبعة مطاعم فاخرة تتيح للضيوف إمكانية الجلوس في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق، كما توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات الشهية.

ذا بورد ووك

يمتد ممشى ذا بورد ووك على طول هلال نخلة جميرا، ويعتبر وجهة مميزة لممارسة رياضة الجري ومشاهدة المناظر الرائعة، ويوفر إطلالات خلابة على مياه الخليج العربي.

 
 

المراسي

تضم نخلة جميرا عدداً من المراسي الحديثة للقوارب من مختلف الأحجام والأنواع، مما يوفر مساحة مثالية لإرساء القوارب على مقربة من ذا بالم تاور ريزيدينسز وبكل سهولة.

نادي سانت ريجيس الشاطئي

سيتمتع المقيمين في ذا بالم تاور من أفضلية الدخول لنادي سانت ريجيس الشاطئي الذي يوفر مرافق شاطئية حصرية قريبة توفر إطلالات رائعة على الخليج العربي. ويضم النادي صالة حديثة للألعاب الرياضية، ومرافق رياضية، ومجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم وحوض سباحة إنفينيتي يمتد على مسافة نحو 100 متر على طول الواجهة البحرية.

PALM JUMEIRAH
ATTRACTIVE 7 YEAR PAYMENT PLAN*
*Terms and conditions apply
ATTRACTIVE 7 YEAR PAYMENT PLAN*
*Terms and conditions apply
 

Palm Jumeirah is home to a wide range of waterfront shopping and dining destinations, entertainment attractions, world-class marinas, beach clubs as well as the tranquil Al Ittihad Park.

THE PALM MONORAIL

The Palm Monorail runs the entire length of Palm Jumeirah from its entrance to Atlantis The Palm. The upcoming Nakheel Mall station offers residents easy connectivity to nearby shopping, dining and leisure destinations as well as to the city via links to the Dubai Tram and Dubai Metro.

 
 

AL ITTIHAD PARK

A dedicated entrance for residents of The Palm Tower provides easy entry to the tranquil surroundings of Al Ittihad Park, the UAE’s first indigenous park. The park contains peaceful shaded areas and is ringed by a 3.2 km jogging track.

THE POINTE

A waterfront dining and entertainment destination across the bay from Atlantis The Palm, The Pointe features restaurants, shops and attractions, as well as a 1.5km promenade and a spectacular, choreographed fountain.

 
 

CLUB VISTA MARE

Club Vista Mare is a premium waterfront dining and beach club facility, situated just minutes away from The Palm Tower, featuring seven upscale restaurants, with indoor and outdoor seating, offering a variety of cuisines.

THE BOARDWALK

Stretching along the entire length of Palm Jumeirah’s crescent, The Boardwalk is a vibrant destination for jogging, walking or sightseeing and offers stunning views of the Arabian Gulf.

 
 

MARINAS

Palm Jumeirah has a number of state-of-the-art marinas for boats of various types and sizes, offering the perfect mooring space conveniently close to The Palm Tower Residences.

ST. REGIS BEACH CLUB

Residents of The Palm Tower will have priority access to St. Regis Beach Club, an exclusive beachfront facility nearby with extensive views of the Arabian Gulf. The club offers state-of-the-art gym and fitness facilities, an array of dining options and an infinity edge pool stretching almost 100 metres along Palm Jumeirah’s seafront.