الموقع
خطة دفع مميزة لمدة 7 سنوات*
تطبق الشروط والأحكام*
خطة دفع مميزة لمدة 7 سنوات*
تطبق الشروط والأحكام*
 

عن دبي

دبي مدينة عالمية تقع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتجمع بين نمط الحياة العصري والقيم العربية التقليدية. بفضل موقعها الاستراتيجي بين الشرق والغرب، تعتبر دبي مركزاً تجارياً عالمياً وتضم مطارين دوليين يعد أحدهما الأكثر استقبالاً للرحلات الدولية في العالم بينما الآخر في طريقه ليكون المطار الأكبر عالمياً.

تعد هذه المدينة المذهلة من أسرع المدن نمواً في العالم، وهي تحتضن العديد من المعالم الشهيرة، بما في ذلك الأيقونية المعمارية نخلة جميرا. بفضل مجتمعاتها السكنية الحيوية ومشاريعها الضخمة على الواجهة البحرية، فضلاً عن مرافق التسوق والترفيه، توفر دبي جودة حياة لا تضاهى وتعد من أكثر الوجهات المفضلة للعمل والعيش والسياحة.

تقدم دبي مجموعة من الفرص الاستثمارية المجزية، حيث شهدت صفقات عقارية بأكثر من 44 مليار دولار* قام بها رجال أعمال من أكثر من 163 جنسية خلال أول تسعة أشهر من عام 2018، ولا تزال المدينة توفر عائداً آمناً على الاستثمار.

المصدر - دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي*

نخلة جميرا

نخلة جميرا هي مجتمع سكني نابض بالحياة يضم آلاف الفلل الشاطئية والشقق، وتعتبر موطناً لأكثر من 30,000 شخص وتوفر نمط حياة مثالي، كما أنها تعد من الوجهات المفضلة في دبي للعيش والزيارة على حد سواء.

توفر نخلة جميرا للمقيمين والزائرين مجموعة من وجهات التسوق والترفيه وتناول الطعام المطلة على البحر، وفنادق فخمة، ومراسي حديثة، ونوادي شاطئية على الواجهة البحرية، بالإضافة إلى حديقة الاتحاد بمساحاتها المظللة الهادئة ومسار للجري بطول 3.2 كيلومتر.

 

الموقع

  • يتصل مباشرةً مع نخيل مول
  • على بعد دقيقتين من شواطئ نخلة جميرا*
  • على بعد دقيقتين من مراسي نخلة جميرا*
  • على بعد 5 دقائق من شارع الشيخ زايد*
  • على بعد 35 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي*
  • على بعد 35 دقيقة من موقع استضافة معرض إكسبو 2020*
  • على بعد 35 دقيقة من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي*
  • على مقربة من مناطق الأعمال والمعالم السياحية والترفيهية الرئيسية في دبي
المسافات تقريبية*

THE LOCATION
ATTRACTIVE 7 YEAR PAYMENT PLAN*
*Terms and conditions apply
ATTRACTIVE 7 YEAR PAYMENT PLAN*
*Terms and conditions apply
 

ABOUT DUBAI

Dubai, in the United Arab Emirates, is a cosmopolitan city that blends modern living with traditional Arabian values. Strategically located between the East and West, Dubai is a global commercial hub with two international airports, one that is the world’s busiest hub for international travel and another en-route to becoming the world’s largest airport.

The spectacular metropolis is one of the fastest growing cities in the world and is home to many famous landmarks, including the iconic Palm Jumeirah. With thriving residential communities and majestic waterfront developments, as well as exceptional shopping, leisure and entertainment attractions, Dubai offers an unrivalled quality of life and is one of the most sought-after destinations for business, living and tourism.

Dubai presents a range of attractive investment opportunities, with over $44 billion* in real estate transactions conducted by people from more than 163 nationalities during the first nine months of 2018, and continues to offer a safe return on investment.

*Source – Dubai Land Department

PALM JUMEIRAH

A vibrant community with thousands of beachfront villas and apartments providing homes for over 30,000 people, Palm Jumeirah offers the ultimate lifestyle and is one of Dubai’s most sought after places to live and visit.

Palm Jumeirah offers residents and visitors a range of waterfront shopping and dining destinations, unique leisure attractions, luxury hotels, state-of-the- art marinas, beach clubs, as well as Al Ittihad Park, with its tranquil shaded areas for relaxation surrounded by a 3.2 km jogging track.

Explore nearby destinations on The Palm Monorail or connect to the rest of Dubai via the Dubai Tram and Dubai Metro. Palm Jumeirah offers the ultimate in convenience.

 

The Location

  • Directly connected to Nakheel Mall
  • 2 minutes from Palm Jumeirah beaches*
  • 2 minutes from Palm Jumeirah marinas*
  • 5 minutes from Sheikh Zayed Road*
  • 35 minutes away from Dubai International Airport*
  • 35 minutes from the Expo 2020 site*
  • 35 minutes away from Al Maktoum International Airport*
  • Close to Dubai's key business districts and leisure attractions
*Approximate distances